Montréal Directory

David McAleer – CEO

Tel. 514-332-4260 x.237
Fax. 514-984-0701
dave@dmvalve.com

Louise McAleer – Secretary Treasurer

Tel. 514.332.4260 x.238
Cel. 514.386.2852
louise@dmvalve.com

Michael McAleer – Vice President

Tel. 514.332.4260 x.232
Cel. 514-710-4260
michael@dmvalve.com

Suzanne Lajoie – Controller

Tel. 514.332.4260 x.222
suzanne@dmvalve.com

Terry Pedicelli – Accounting

Tel. 514.332.4260 x.221
terry@dmvalve.com

Leonard Pinchuk – Project Coordinator

Tel. 514.332.4260 x.225
Cel. 514-919-9089
leonard@dmvalve.com

Lino Stea – Regional Director

Tel. 514.332.4260 x.226
Cel. 514-946-4260
lino@dmvalve.com

Marco Lallitto – Internal Sales Manager

Tel. 514.332.4260 x.223
marco@dmvalve.com

Oscar Castillo – Customer Service Rep.

Tel. 514.332.4260 x.228
oscar@dmvalve.com

Craig Haché – Regional Director

Tel. 514.332.4260 x.224
Cel. 514-953-2531
craig@dmvalve.com

Sean McAleer – Sales Coordinator

Tel. 514.332.4260 x.236
C.514-386-2912
sean@dmvalve.com

Eric Currie – Customer Service Rep.

Tel. 514.332.4260 x.229
eric@dmvalve.com

Luciano Lallitto – Warehouse Manager

Tel. 514.332.4260 x.233
terry@dmvalve.com

James Timmons – Shipping/Receiving